10 Reason why I exercise and you should too.

  1. Exercise gives me energy.
  2. Exercise makes me feel powerful.
  3. Exercise improves my mood.
  4. Exercise boost my creative thinking.
  5. Exercise improves my confidence.
  6. Exercise improves my perspective of my body image
  7. Exercise Reduces stress
  8. Exercise improves concentration 
  9. Exercise has greatly improved my skin tone and color.
  10. Exercise gives me something to look forward to everyday.

The list could go on but those are a few of the reasons why I workout and some of the benefits that come along with it.

Comment Below to let me know some of the reasons why you exercise.
I would love to hear from you!

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor or licensed dietitian. Please contact your physician to make sure this is right for you. I also do not have any affiliations with the link provided

2 thoughts on “10 Reason why I exercise and you should too.”

Leave a Reply

